2015 Annual Report Page Header

The Board of Directors of the Epilepsy Foundation is responsible for governance and has fiduciary responsibility for the success of the organization and mission.


  • Chair: Robert W. Smith
    Vice President
    T. Rowe Price International, Inc. 
  • Immediate Past Chair: Warren Lammert
    Chairman and Co-founder
    Granite Point Capital
  • Treasurer: Roger Heldman
    Vice President of Retail Operations
    Galls LLC
  • Secretary: May J. Liang
    General Counsel & CFO
    Ruckus Network, Inc.


  • Joyce A. Bender
    Chief Executive Officer
    Bender Consulting Services, Inc.
  • Bradley P. Boyer, Esq.
    Kutak Rock LLP
  • Tony Coelho
    Founding Partner
    Vectis Strategies
  • Frank M. Fischer
    President and CEO
    NeuroPace, Inc.
  • Brooke E. Gordon
  • Rick Harrison
    Owner, World Famous Gold and Silver Pawn
    "Pawn Stars," Las Vegas, NV
  • Jim Jacoby
    The Jacoby Group
  • Garry E. Menzel PhD, MBA
    Chief Business and Strategy Officer
    Pronutria Biosciences
  • Bari Milken
    Designer and Co-founder
    Alexx Jae & Milk
  • Daniel Moore
    Chairman of the Board
  • Geoff Pope
    Vice President
    USI Insurance
  • Steven C. Schachter MD
    Professor of Neurology
    Center for Integration of Medicine & Innovative Technology
  • Randy Siegel
    President of Advance Local
    New York City
  • Howard R. Soule PhD
    EVP, Discovery and Translation
    Prostate Cancer Foundation
  • Arlene Gorelick MPH
    Epilepsy Foundation Michigan
  • Elizabeth Weiswasser
    Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
  • Steve Wulchin
    President and Co-Founder
    FreeWave Technologies, inc. 

NEXT: Professional Advisory Board